BRONZE 56k is the Plug

Warning: If you don’t want to get hyped to go skate, then DO NOT watch this video.

Otherwise, go for it.

BRONZE 56k is a clothing brand, I didn’t know what it was at one point, so I’ll just assume that others didn’t either. This video is a “promotional video” for their full-length that is soon to come out via Thrasher, although there has been no release date I would imagine it will come out by the end of this year at the latest. The skating in this video took place in both SF and New York, two places that are notorious for their skateboarding scene. There was so much insanity in this video, and there were a lot of guys whom I never heard but I am now a fan. It was so good that I may actually buy a shirt or two.

And if this was only for promotional purposes, I can’t wait to see what these guys have in store for their full-length video.

 

 

2 thoughts on “BRONZE 56k is the Plug

  1. I just can’t get over how talented (and ultra brave!) these skaters are…and the determination they have is really impressive…I cringed at the wipeouts in the beginning…but was riveted by the successful acrobatics…thanks for sharing….I hope you are finding lots to be joyful and enthusiastic about 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

