Dennis Durrant is Finally Pro.

This year has been a great one for transitioning from Am status to Pro; Rowan Zorilla, Robbie Brockel, and just a couple of days ago, Dennis Durrant, for Element Skateboards. Dennis Durrant has been Pro in my eyes since seeing his part in ‘Part & Parcel’ released in 2009. Good job Dennis, this is well deserved and long overdue.

Part & Parcel:

 

This is an Adidas part from 2013, you’ll be able to see why he has been blessed with the Pro Crown.

 

2 thoughts on “Dennis Durrant is Finally Pro.

  1. Thoroughly entertaining…I am really starting to be able to pick up the nuances in the moves…when I first started watching the videos you posted, I would see the overall coolness of the moves, but, now I see the differences in a turn this way, and feet placed that way…and, isn’t it a great feeling when you believe in someone and they get the recognition they deserve? So, I’m happy for you that you get to enjoy that feeling 🙂 I hope you have a wonderful Sunday (Justin and I are going to see a movie…one of my favourite forms of entertainment…although, we have to drive an hour to get to the city, so we don’t go as often as I’d like). Thanks for sharing :

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It sounds like someone is beginning to see like a skateboarder haha. Ot is a really great feeling. Dennis has been on the radar for so long, and it’s amazing that he finally received his due. I hope that you also enjoy your Sunday, as well as the movie that you see; hopefully the drive is worth it. Thank You for commenting 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

